1. Vorsitzender

Uwe Gam

( Geschäftsführend )

Finkenbacher Weg 25

Telefon: 06207-1074

69483 Wald-Michelbach

mail: uwe.gam@msc-ulfenbachtal.de

 

 

 

 

 

2. Vorsitzender

Klaus Sieber

Geschäftsführend )

 

Korsika 46

Telefon: 06207-923411

69483 Wald-Michelbach

 

 

 

 

Sportleiter

Markus Hirsch

( Geschäftsführend )

Beckerpfad 15

Telefon: 06207-7020

69483 Wald-Michelbach

mail: markus.hirsch@msc-ulfenbachtal.de

 

 

 

 

 

Schatzmeister

Werner Sieber

( Geschäftsführend )

Korsika 30

Telefon: 06207-3765

69483 Wald-Michelbach

mail: werner.sieber@msc-ulfenbachtal.de

 

 

 

 

 

Schriftführer

Uwe Zink

( Geschäftsführend )

Rothenberger Weg 38

Telefon: 06207-1431

69483 Wald-Michelbach

mail: uwe.zink@msc-ulfenbachtal.de

 

 

 

 

 

Jugendleiter

Jörg Gebhardt

Alte Straße 46

Telefon: 06068-912725

64743 Beerfelden-Olfen

mail: joerg.gebhardt@msc-ulfenbachtal.de

 

 

 

 

 

Beisitzer

Michael Becker

 

69483 Wald-Michelbach

mail: michael.becker@msc-ulfenbachtal.de

 

 

 

 

 

Beisitzer

Jens Dingeldein

 

 

69483 Wald-Michelbach

mail jens.dingeldein@msc-ulfenbachtal.de

 

 

 

 

 

Beisitzer

Reiner Schwebel

 

69483 Wald-Michelbach

mail reiner.schwebel@msc-ulfenbachtal.de

 

 

 

 

 

Beisitzer

Erich Martin

 

69483 Wald-Michelbach

mail: erich.martin@msc-ulfenbachtal.de

 

 

 

 

 

Beisitzer

Jens Schaljo

 

69483 Wald-Michelbach

mail jens.schaljo@msc-ulfenbachtal.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Beisitzer

Marcus Schwabedissen

 

69434 Heddesbach